16525 Van Dam Road, South Holland, IL 60473

 

Tel:708-331-3811

Toll Free:888-204-6105

Fax:708-331-3502

Monday - Friday

6:00am - 3:30pm

Please contact us with any questions you may have. We can answer any preliminary inquiries and set up a meeting

Contact D.O.H.

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Order Processing/ Inquiries

Denese Colin- Email: dcolin@dohservices.com

Lorie Warszalek- Email: lwarszalek@dohservices.com

 

Quotes/ Deliveries

 

Brian Tennis- Email: btennis@dohservices.com

 

Design/ Layout

 

Donna Biedron- Email: dbiedron@dohservices.com

Gerald Novick- Email: jnovick@dohservices.com

Mary Pegau- Email: mpegau@dohservices.com

Jamie Andrews- Email: jandrews@dohservices.com
Sherayl Nolan- Email:  snolan@dohservices.com

 D.O.H. Services Inc.  Copyright 2017

Website Designed by:  THE STERLING GROUP.ORG